HEARTH (2016)
Directed & edited by Jason Diaz
Performed by Sarah Esser
Music: "Hard Times" by Thundercat

Venus (2013)
Choreography by Yanis Marshall
Class at Studio Harmonic, Paris
Music: "Venus" by Lady Gaga

The Neighbors (2016)
Choreographed by Sarah Esser & Jen Margono, Jason Diaz, Esosa Oviasu, Youran Lee, Jaqui Angulo, Marina Poudret, & Neil Russell
Music: "Telling the Truth" by Brasstracks

9302014 (2014)
Directed & edited by Yu Ling Wu
Performed by Sarah Esser
Music: "To Build a Home" by The Cinematic Orchestra

TREES presents: PAIRS (2014)
Under the artistic direction of Adrianna Aguilar
Danced by Sarah Esser
Music by Nathan Ellman-Bell